Report-out Roundup: May 2014

calendar with date circled

Every month, teams in health regions and organizations are engaged in improvement efforts to make care better and safer for Saskatchewan patients. Here is a list of dates* when kaizen teams will be sharing the results of their work this month.  In most cases, these report-outs are open to anyone interested. If you would like to attend a report-out, please contact the organization’s Kaizen Promotion Office (KPO) for details about topics, times, and location (see list at bottom).

May 9, 2014

FHHR: 3P Model of Care

May 16, 2014

SCA: Rapid Process Improvement Workshop 9

May 23, 2014

SHR: Value Stream Mapping

eHealth: Julie Johnson (julie.johnson@ehealthsask.ca / 306-337-5018)

Five Hills: Myles Cairns (myles.cairns@fhhr.ca / 306-691-7664)

Heartland: LeAnne Paproski (leanne.paproski@hrha.sk.ca / 306-882-4111, Ext. 233)

Keewatin Yatthé: Samuel Alara (samuel.alara@kyrha.sk.ca / 306-235-5824)

Kelsey Trail: Terry DeMarsh (tdemarsh@kthr.sk.ca / 306-873-6614)

Mamawetan Churchill River: Cindy Greuel (cindy.greuel@mcrrha.sk.ca / 306-425-8540)

Prairie North: Chanel Johnston (chanel.johnston@pnrha.ca / 306-820-2587)

Prince Albert Parkland: Cynthia Leschyshyn (cleschyshyn@paphr.sk.ca / 306-765-6415)

Regina Qu’Appelle: Alan Chapple (alan.chapple@rqhealth.ca / 306-766-6401)

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency: Kevin Lacey (kevin.lacey@saskcancer.ca / 306-791-2140)

Saskatoon: Candice Bryden (candice.bryden@saskatoonhealthregion.ca / 306-655-0160)

Sunrise: Sherrell Fox (sherrell.fox@shr.sk.ca / 306-786-0421)

3sHealth: Jill Forrester (jill.forrester@3shealth.ca / 306-347-5588)

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Share your opinions and questions about this post. We welcome different points of view; but ask that you be respectful and constructive.  Your comments will be moderated before they appear on the site. Your Email address will be kept private.